Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Federal Way

5 rating

Kayla is the best!

5 rating

Things were obviously different due to Covid-19. Despite being closed for 3 months the stylist brought their A game back. Deanna cut my hair this time and did an excellent job!

5 rating

Always treated me with respect, always liked my hair cut, hot towel on the face, relaxing massage when washing my hair, been very happy.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
Ben B. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Kayla is the best!"

5
D B. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Things were obviously different due to Covid-19. Despite being closed for 3 months the stylist brou"

5
Rodney L. | May 31, 2020 Google

" Always treated me with respect, always liked my hair cut, hot towel on the face, relaxing massage w"

5
James T. | March 9, 2020 Google

"I really like Sports Clip! You get a lot for your money: haircut, shampoo, scalp massage and warm to"

5
Vitaliy A. | March 4, 2020 Google

"?"

1
Chad D. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Uneven and no attention to detail. I wasted $20 on my sons haircut..."

2
Pam P. | February 16, 2020 Google

"If....you happen to get a good stylist you will get a good cut, but 9 times out of 10 my husband get"

5
Bryan M. | February 12, 2020 Google

"Love this location. I live in Nampa but it?s worth the drive to Boise to have Kiley cut my hair. She"

5
First P. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Only Cat cuts my hair."

1
Jay M. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Very rude workers at this location. A worker that said her name is Paige was extremely rude. I calle"