Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Federal Way

1 rating

They were really rude to me on a phone call since I?m deaf and hang up on me 2X saying they don?t have time for this we are really busy!!! Was wanted to make an appointment for both my sons for haircut for school so I?m gonna tell everyone to find another place since they were REALLY RUDE!!!

1 rating
  • 08/05/19
  • Amber S. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/cdgI4KYiZjK4QI7gLrOnwg?hrid=BugV9OiZ6KT5Fdllz49DgA

5 rating

Girls in there are really nice and they entertained me with there conversations ??, and the lady who cut my hair did a really good job and was actually concerned with how my hair looked when she was done UNLIKE most typical barbers for men. from what ive experienced they have a good team!

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

1
Ronni A. | August 24, 2019 Facebook

"They were really rude to me on a phone call since I?m deaf and hang up on me 2X saying they don?t ha"

1
Amber S. | August 5, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/cdgI4KYiZjK4QI7gLrOnwg?hrid=BugV9OiZ6KT5Fdllz49DgA"

5
Jacob M. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Girls in there are really nice and they entertained me with there conversations ??, and the lady who"

5
Ty H. | July 29, 2019 Facebook

"I always get a great cut at an affordable price and they are all so friendly in there"

5
Troy G. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Great people and good skills. I love the hair wash and massage chairs!"

5
Jeremiah H. | July 25, 2019 Google

"I have been here numerous times and have gotten a great haircut every time. Friendly staff, online c"

3
Brandon H. | July 15, 2019 Google

"This place is always crowded every time I visit. This is not a good place to patronize if you're in "

5
Scott W. | July 13, 2019 Google

"Tina is the best there. Fun, engaging and gives a great haircut. ??"

5
Leah S. | July 11, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/cdgI4KYiZjK4QI7gLrOnwg?hrid=DyzSyL-VhirG1s9D8SmulA"

1
Christpher G. | July 10, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/cdgI4KYiZjK4QI7gLrOnwg?hrid=ez9joiJqDniVTEjYEa44OQ"