Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Federal Way

5 rating

Good haircuts

5 rating

Great cut. Super nice Hairstylist.

1 rating

First time I have ever been here I waited over an hour for a haircut and during the family they had called me saying I was up I?ll wait to find out they were mistaken so I waited another half an hour only to get charged $48for a haircut and beard trim. Never again

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 86 Client reviews

5
Ziauddin S. | November 29, 2021 Google

" Good haircuts"

5
Toad 1. | October 22, 2021 Google

" Great cut. Super nice Hairstylist."

1
Justin M. | October 5, 2021 Google

" First time I have ever been here I waited over an hour for a haircut and during the family they had"

5
Donald F. | October 5, 2021 Google

" Great place to get a haircut"

4
Alhasan S. | September 21, 2021 Google

" Nice staff friendly"

5
Dmitriy T. | August 29, 2021 Google

" LOVED LOVED LOVED the experience! I have been looking for a new place and I think I have found it! "

5
Joel D. | August 28, 2021 Google

" Always consisent. Fantastic staff."

5
Jonathan H. | August 24, 2021 Google

" Always a great group of ladies at Sports Clips. They use the same tea tree shampoo I use and never "

1
Erik E. | August 16, 2021 Google

" I went in for a hair cut and left with a disaster. It was so bad I had to go to another business an"

5
Kevin Q. | August 13, 2021 Google

" Friendly and great service!!!"