Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Federal Way

3 rating

Only place my hair gets cut.

5 rating

Kimberly is simply the best!!

3 rating

The facility itself isn't all that special. The massage chairs are sub par and I personally don't have much of a care for ignoring the hair dresser in order to watch sports on TV. I enjoyed a couple of haircuts that were good. Sadly, each subsequent but after the first two lost quality. It may be the stylist, since i went to the same each time. Either way, I moved on. Give it a try and if your are patient you could try the different hairdressers to find one that does your cut the best.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 61 Client reviews

3
Robert H. | February 22, 2021 Google

" Only place my hair gets cut."

5
Shamus G. | February 10, 2021 Google

" Kimberly is simply the best!!"

3
Michael G. | January 20, 2021 Google

" The facility itself isn't all that special. The massage chairs are sub par and I personally don't h"

5
Brian K. | January 10, 2021 Google

" They now have Plexiglas barriers hanging from the ceiling between chairs. As for the service, it's "

5
Daniel A. | January 6, 2021 Google

" Great place, Tina is awesome as well as the other stylists. Very pleased with my cut"

5
eric m. | December 23, 2020 Google

" Best haircut ever!"

5
Brett T. | December 20, 2020 Google

" Been a customer since just after this location opened. The haircuts are reasonably consistent and s"

5
Joseph K. | December 13, 2020 Google

" Tabitha was amazing! Great attention to detail, super personality, overall great service."

5
Drew M. | December 12, 2020 Google

" Deanna and Tabitha are the best stylists! Always make you feel welcome and their cuts are always on"

5
Kenneth J. | December 10, 2020 Google

" Had a great experience in Federal Way. Tina was awesome! Exactly what I asked for. Will definitely "