Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Federal Way

5 rating

Always a good job, friendly people.

5 rating

Have never been disappointed with getting my hair cut here. Courtney was great and listened to my wishes.

5 rating

All the stylists are super friendly!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

5
Cash R. | November 23, 2020 Google

" Always a good job, friendly people."

5
Paige E. | October 1, 2020 Google

" Have never been disappointed with getting my hair cut here. Courtney was great and listened to my w"

5
Tyler H. | September 18, 2020 Google

" All the stylists are super friendly!"

5
Toad 1. | September 18, 2020 Google

" I was great."

4
Alex C. | August 9, 2020 Google

" Loved the haircut"

5
Josh C. | July 31, 2020 Google

" So i recently went it and had a new person cut my hair but Meagan made it right and was amazing tha"

5
Ben B. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Kayla is the best!"

5
D B. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Things were obviously different due to Covid-19. Despite being closed for 3 months the stylist brou"

5
Rodney L. | May 31, 2020 Google

" Always treated me with respect, always liked my hair cut, hot towel on the face, relaxing massage w"

5
James T. | March 9, 2020 Google

"I really like Sports Clip! You get a lot for your money: haircut, shampoo, scalp massage and warm to"