Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Federal Way

5 rating

Amazing haircut people. 10/10

1 rating

Never had a worse haircut. You ask for something and they do whatever they want to. I ve gave it 2 chances. I shouldn't have.

5 rating

Great service!

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Jarod W. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Amazing haircut people. 10/10"

1
khalil G. | October 14, 2019 Google

"Never had a worse haircut. You ask for something and they do whatever they want to. I ve gave it 2 c"

5
Jimmy A. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Great service!"

5
Marty G. | September 24, 2019 Google

"Savannah is talented stylists"

5
Joe C. | September 18, 2019 Facebook

"Deanna was really nice and did awesome with my hair I def owe her a coffee next time I'm in there :)"

1
Brandon P. | September 17, 2019 Google

"The haircut was good, but the barber did not clean the debris off of me when barber was done ;on top"

5
Zakk Y. | September 16, 2019 Google

"Sports while you get that mop sorted plus hot towel and scalp massage. yea buddy! Worth every penny!"

5
Paul C. | September 8, 2019 Google

"Use the app"

1
Ronni A. | August 24, 2019 Facebook

"They were really rude to me on a phone call since I?m deaf and hang up on me 2X saying they don?t ha"

5
Jacob M. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Girls in there are really nice and they entertained me with there conversations ??, and the lady who"